Skip to content

Starry Night


*Family Programs / Family Fall Programs / Family Outdoor Programs & Events -
2022 Fall Catalog

Enjoy a fall night outside and experience the sky like never before! Learn to read the night sky and discover constellations, planets, and the moon.

Session 1: Thursday, September 29 | 8:00-9:00 p.m.  Babler Outdoor Education Center
Session 2: Thursday, October 13 | 7:30-8:30 p.m.  Babler Outdoor Education Center *Note location change from printed catalog
Session 3: Thursday, October 27 | 7:30-8:30 p.m.  Babler Outdoor Education Center *Note location change from printed catalog 
Session 4: Thursday, November 10 | 7:00-8:00 p.m.  Babler Outdoor Education Center
Session 5: Monday, November 14 | 7:00-8:00 p.m.  Babler Outdoor Education Center
Session 6: Thursday, December, 1 | 7:00-8:00 p.m. Parkway Northeast Middle 
Session 7: Thursday, December, 15 | 7:00-8:00 p.m. Rockwood South Middle

All ages

Price $9 per person

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
Sess 1: SN 9/29
Babler Outdoor Education Center
Thursday, Sep 29
8:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 2: SN 10/13
Babler Outdoor Education Center
Thursday, Oct 13
7:30 - 8:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 3: SN 10/27
Babler Outdoor Education Center
Thursday, Oct 27
7:30 - 8:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 4: SN 11/10
Babler Outdoor Education Center
Thursday, Nov 10
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 5: SN 11/14
Babler Outdoor Education Center
Monday, Nov 14
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 6: SN 12/1
Parkway Northeast Middle
Thursday, Dec 1
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person
Sess 7: SN 12/15
Rockwood South Middle
Thursday, Dec 15
7:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 9.00
Per Person