Skip to content

Rockwood Thunder Master Class Clinic


*Youth Programs / Youth Summer Programs / Youth Sports & Fitness / Rockwood Thunder Volleyball -
2022 Summer Catalog

This clinic is for experienced players. U12-U14 must have high level club experience, and U9-U11 must have played on a competitive team or gone through a training program. 

Clinic 01: U9-U10 | 5:30-8:00 p.m. | Thursday, July 7
Clinic 02: U11s | 5:00-8:00 p.m. | Monday, July 11
Clinic 03: U12s | 5:00-8:30 p.m. | Wednesday, July 20
Clinic 04: U13s | 5:00-9:00 p.m. | Monday, July 25
Clinic 05: U14s | 5:00-9:00 p.m. | Thursday, July 28

Crestview Middle School
$60 per person

 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
SF-RT01:U9-U10 7/7
Crestview Middle : Upper Gym and Lower Gym
Thursday, Jul 7
5:30 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   8 yr. - 10 yr. 11 m

Price: $ 60 00
SF-RT02:U11 7/11
Crestview Middle : Upper Gym and Lower Gym
Monday, Jul 11
5:00 - 8:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   9 yr. - 11 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 60 00
SF-RT03:U12 7/20
Crestview Middle : Upper Gym and Lower Gym
Wednesday, Jul 20
5:00 - 8:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   11 yr. - 12 yr. 11 m

Price: $ 60 00
SF-RT04:U13 7/25
Crestview Middle : Upper Gym and Lower Gym
Monday, Jul 25
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   11 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 60 00
SF-RT05:U14 7/28
Crestview Middle : Upper Gym and Lower Gym
Thursday, Jul 28
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   12 yr. - 14 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 60 00