Skip to content

Adult Master Lap Fitness Swimming - Summer Sessions


*Adult Programs / Adult Summer Programs / Summer Adult Aquatics / Summer Adult Swim Programs -
2022 Summer Catalog

Try our coached master swim program or do your own workout.  All swimming abilities and fitness levels are welcome.  Workouts will be given to help adults who still compete, former swimmers, or triathletes looking to improve.  Ages 18+

Summer Session Early Morning Closed
Marquette High : Indoor Pool
Sundays, May 1 - May 29
7:00 - 8:30 AM

Marquette High : Indoor Pool
Mon-Sat, May 2 - Jun 4
5:00 - 6:30 AM

Crestview Middle : Outdoor Pool
Sundays, Jun 5 - Aug 28
7:00 - 8:30 AM

Crestview Middle : Outdoor Pool
Mon-Sat, Jun 6 - Aug 31
5:00 - 6:30 AM

Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 200 00

Online registration is over

Summer Session Midday Closed
Crestview Middle : Indoor Pool and Outdoor Pool
Mon May 2, Tue May 3, Wed May 4, Thu May 5, Fri May 6, Mon May 9, Tue May 10, Wed May 11, Thu May 12, Fri May 13, Mon May 16, Tue May 17, Wed May 18, Thu May 19, Fri May 20, Mon May 23, Tue May 24, Wed May 25, Thu May 26, Fri May 27, Tue May 31, Wed Jun 1, Thu Jun 2, Fri Jun 3, Mon Aug 22, Tue Aug 23, Wed Aug 24, Thu Aug 25, Fri Aug 26, Mon Aug 29, Tue Aug 30 & Wed Aug 31
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Marquette High : Indoor Pool
Mon/Wed/Fri, Jun 6 - Aug 19
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  No Class May 30, Jun 7, Jun 9, Jun 14, Jun 16, Jun 21, Jun 23, Jun 28, Jun 30, Jul 5, Jul 7, Jul 12, Jul 14, Jul 19, Jul 21, Jul 26, Jul 28, Aug 2, Aug 4, Aug 9, Aug 11, Aug 16 & Aug 18


Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 200 00

Online registration is over