Rockin' Robotics

Beep beep bop. It’s time to explore some rockin’ robots! Gain a basic knowledge of robotics. Then write your own Ozobot codes. The only limit to fun at this camp is your imagination. Use critical thinking, creativity, and problem solving to design a robot as unique as you! Taught by Community Ed Instructors. 

Grades 1-6 

Session 1: June 3-7 | Geggie Elementary
Session 2: June 10-14 | Babler Elementary
Session 3: June 17-21 | Stanton Elementary
Session 4: June 24-28 | Kehrs Mill Elementary
12:30-3:30 p.m. | $109
You may choose to combine the above sessions for more fun with Clay Creations and Extreme Crafts!


Session 5: July 8-12 | River Bend Elementary 
Session 6: July 15-19 | Claymont Elementary
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. | $109
You may choose to combine the above sessions for more fun with Roller Coaster Engineers!

 June 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
RR Sess 1
Geggie Elementary
Mon Jun 3 - Fri Jun 7
12:30 - 3:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
RR Sess 2
Babler Elementary
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
12:30 - 3:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
RR Sess 3
Stanton Elementary
Mon Jun 17 - Fri Jun 21
12:30 - 3:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
RR Sess 4
Kehrs Mill Elementary
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
12:30 - 3:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
RR Sess 5
River Bend Elementary
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
RR Sess 6
Claymont Elementary
Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00