Extreme Crafts

Take your creativity and crafting skills to the next level! In Extreme Crafts you will learn foundations and become a master in your own trade. Explore a new craft each day. Learn new skills like painting, sculpting, or weaving. At the end of the week design and create your own extreme masterpiece! Each day you will bring home something new and the story of how you made it. Taught by Community Ed Instructors.

Grades 1-6 

Session 1: June 3-7 | Geggie Elementary*
Session 2: June 10-14 | Babler Elementary*
Session 3: June 17-21 | Stanton Elementary*
Session 4: June 24-28 | Kehrs Mill Elementary*
10:30 a.m-12:00 p.m. | $65
*You may choose to combine the above sessions for more fun with Creations with Clay and Rockin' Robotics!


Session 5: July 8-12 | Ross Elementary | 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (Combine for more fun with Creations with Clay!)
Session 6: July 15-19 | Wren Hollow Elementary | 12:30-3:30 p.m. (combine for more fun with Chess Camp!)
Session 7: July 29-Aug 2 | Uthoff Valley Elementary | 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (combine for more fun with Lego Star Wars Camp!)
$109

 June 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
EC Sess 1
Geggie Elementary
Mon Jun 3 - Fri Jun 7
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 65 00
EC Sess 2
Babler Elementary
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 65 00
EC Sess 3
Stanton Elementary
Mon Jun 17 - Fri Jun 21
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 65 00
EC Sess 4
Kehrs Mill Elementary
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 65 00
EC Sess 5
Ross Elementary
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
EC Sess 6
Wren Hollow Elementary
Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
12:30 - 3:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00
EC Sess 7
Uthoff Valley Elementary
Mon Jul 29 - Fri Aug 2
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 6th

Price: $ 109 00