Trampoline Academy Camp

Take your child's love for bouncing to the next level! Have a blast and soar with activities including: mini trampoline, tumbling on spring floor, trapeze, rings course, zip lines, slack lines and many ninja obstacles. Offered in partnership with Hi-NRG Trampoline Academy.

Grades 1-8 | 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m
Hi-NRG Trampoline Academy, Chesterfield 

Session 1: June 10-14
Session 2: June 17-21
Session 3: June 24-28
Session 4: July 8-12
Session 5: July 15-19
Session 6: July 22-26

$129

 June 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
Trampoline Sess 1
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee
Trampoline Sess 2
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jun 17 - Fri Jun 21
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee
Trampoline Sess 3
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee
Trampoline Sess 4
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee
Trampoline Sess 5
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee
Trampoline Sess 6
Hi-NRG Gymnastics
Mon Jul 22 - Fri Jul 26
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st - 8th

$ 129.00
Registration Fee